EDUARDO BERNARDES

Founder / Broker
Phone: 212.799.3492
Mobile: 917.710.7492
Eduardo@Manhattan-Spaces.com

WAQAR SAMAD

President
Phone: 646-872-1234
wsamad@manhattan-spaces.com

DWIGHT TOM

Director of Marketing
Phone: 212.799.3492
Dtom@manhattan-spaces.com

GLADYS TORRES

Senior Managing Director / Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212.799.3492
gtorres@Manhattan-Spaces.com

MATTHEW HARS

Sales Director / Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212.799.3492
Mobile: 212.417.0567
Mhars@manhattan-spaces.com

DANIEL McDONALD

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917-501-4720
Daniel@manhattan-spaces.com

ELENA MURPHY

Office Coordinator
Phone: 212-799-3492
Mobile: 917-697-4022
Emurphy@manhattan-spaces.com

ISTVAN OLAH

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-799-3492
Mobile: 917-968-3099
Iolah@manhattan-spaces.com

DMYTRO PANKOV

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: 212-799-3492
Mobile: 646-285-1858
Dpankov@manhattan-spaces.com

LAUREL PENN

Managing Director / Associate Broker
Phone: 212.799.3492
Mobile: 917.544.1611
Lpenn@Manhattan-Spaces.com

NATALYA RUDAKOVA

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person
Phone: 212.799.3492
nrudakova@manhattan-spaces.com

KENT WU

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 949-413-9476
kwu@manhattan-spaces.com

WILLIAM BASTIEN

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 646-533-9017
william@manhattan-spaces.com

NIKO BERDZENI

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-799-3492
Mobile: 347-612-6665
niko@manhattan-spaces.com

KATHERINE FERNANDEZ

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 646.296.2172
Mobile: 646-296-2172
kfernandez@manhattan-spaces.com

DONALD HAWKES

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Phone: 917-612-5233
Dhawkes@manhattan-spaces.com

DARWIN IGNACIO

IT Manager
Phone: 212.799.3492
Dignacio@Manhattan-Spaces.com

ADRIANA LINDSAY

Licensed Associate Broker
Phone: 212.799.3492
Mobile: 917.257.9964
Alindsay@manhattan-spaces.com

MELINA METALIOS

Director of Listings
Phone: 212-799-3492
mmetalios@manhattan-spaces.com

KHALID MOUHOU

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: 631-297-4798
kmouhou@manhattan-spaces.com

ALBERT PHANEUF

Real Estate Consultant
Phone: 212-799-3492
Mobile: 917-680-8744
aphaneuf@manhattan-spaces.com

ERISHTA ROHANI

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212-799-3492
Mobile: 917-595-0352
erohani@manhattan-spaces.com

ANWAR SAMAD

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212.799.3492
Mobile: 646.398.2673
Anwar@Manhattan-Spaces.com

SHAKEMA THOMAS

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212.799.3492
Sthomas@manhattan-spaces.com